While uninsured motorist coverage is not a standard requirement for Louisiana car insurance policies, it’s a good idea to have it. The state of Louisiana requires only Personal Injury Protection at $10,000 per person, $20,000 per accident and $10,000...Read More
What happens if I was injured in a collision caused by an uninsured Louisiana driver? To find out what happens if you are injured in a collision with an uninsured Louisiana driver, you should consult Louisiana’s uninsured motorist statutes....Read More
Our Offices & Locations
Whether you’re in Louisiana, Texas, or anywhere in the Gulf Coast region, J. Price McNamara and
his legal support team are focused on building a strong case for you. Explore our locations below.